Glimpse of the Other

stumbling along

More Hunger Games Parodies, But By Other People!

This You Tube video is quite possibly the funniest thing I’ve seen all year. I meant to post this before, but anyway.

There’s also a full-length THG parody novel due out soon, but I’m steering clear of it for now since I’m still working on my own fic. All I’ve read on it is a small summary, but damn, I really wish I’d been witty enough to think up the name Bratniss cries

The book, “The Hunger But Mainly Death Games” by Aaron Geary & John Bailey Owen, is due out November 15 2011.
The first chapter is available to read or download for free here.

Leave a Comment

GhostCat Chronicles

A little bullshit, a little truth - all me.

What Danielle Did Next

a few of her favourite things

Turn Based Living

Musings to inspire the gamer and game designer in you

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Library of the Damned

The Most Horrible Fanfiction Ever Penned

